Is this hell or am I dreaming?

If we do not rise to the challenge of our unique capacity to shape our lives, to seek the kinds of growth that we find individually fulfilling, then we can have no security: we will live in a world of sham, in which our selves are determined by the will of others, in which we will be constantly buffeted and increasingly isolated by the changes round us. — Nena O’Neil

So it’s been a while since I posted.  We’ve been busy getting used to our beautiful monkey feet.  And yes, they are all that they say they are and then some.  I LOVE my Vibrams.

Other than that, the news on the running front, I am grounded.  I have a serious issue with neck pain that I believe to be a pinched nerve that has me struggling to get through the days.  Running is out.  I am hoping to get on the road by the end of the week.

March 21…it’s just around the corner.  Got to get on with getting on.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Journey

Leave a Reply

